Subscriber area

I login to access my articles.

Not yet a subscriber ?

  • Access full content articles
  • Download the PDF versions

Subscribe





NEW : SPECIAL STUDENT SUBSCRIPTION - 50€ 

Subscribe to the digital version of the review. This offer includes the unlimited access to the site of RIDA which contains all publications since the 1st number in 1953.To benefit from this offer, send us a copy of your student ID  by email.

 

NEW:  The N0 257 is now available. In summary :

Reception of british ‘fair dealing’ in the french closed system of exceptions - Jean-Michel Bruguière

- Letter from Belgium - Jan Corbet & Frank Gotzen

- Case law section : Access to copyright protection - Pierre Sirinelli & Alexandra Bensamoun

Web site: You will find all the publications since the 1st issue in 1953. You have now access to a multi-criteria search facility integrating, in particular, a search engine by keywords.

As a subscriber, you can download all the articles in Pdf format. Please leave us your email address.

As a simple visitor,  RIDA offers you access to certain of its articles in full text.   Find them by clicking here. 

 

 

THE REVUE INTERNATIONALE DU DROIT D’AUTEUR

The Revue Internationale du Droit d'Auteur is a quarterly review devoted to copyright law in France and around the world. The Revue is published by ASSOCIATION FRANCAISE POUR LA DIFFUSION DU DROIT D'AUTEUR NATIONAL ET INTERNATIONAL (AFDA-RIDA), governed by the law of July 1st, 1901.

Since October 1953, when the very first issue of RIDA was published, this review has been a rich source of information dealing specifically with this constantly changing area of law. It thus keeps readers abreast of the conclusion of new international agreements and developments concerning existing ones, the ever-growing number of national legislative amendments, significant legal decisions, the evolution of ideas through numerous feature articles and the various meetings organised around the world, particularly under the umbrella of international governmental or non-governmental organisations.

The review focuses primarily on authors' rights. However, it also contains analyses and information on neighbouring rights, that is to say the related rights of performers, producers of sound and audio-visual recordings and broadcasting organisations, as well as dealing with personal rights and in particular the right of privacy and the right of personal portrayal.

RIDA is intended for a very wide readership of jurists primarily and authors’ societies (AdagpSacdSacemScam). It is of interest to academics and researchers, attorneys and other legal practitioners, whether they are working on a regular basis in this area or are confronted with copyright issues only exceptionally. Everyone will find in it thought-provoking analyses as well as the information that it is important to know.

Each issue, totalling about 350 pages, is a book in its own right devoted to copyright law, with contributions from the world’s leading specialists in authors’ rights.

Keywords

3
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
L
M
N
O
P
R
S
T
U
V
W

Espace abonnés

Je m'identifie

Pas encore abonné ?

  • Accédez au texte intégral des articles
  • Téléchargez les PDF

Abonnement





ACTUALITÉS

Bienvenue sur le nouveau site de la RIDA, plus fonctionnel et enrichi

Vous y retrouverez l'ensemble des publications depuis le 1er numéro en 1953 et vous disposez désormais d'une recherche multi-critères intégrant, notamment, un véritable moteur de recherches par mots-clefs.

Si vous êtes abonné, vous pouvez télécharger les versions Pdf de tous les articles. N'oubliez pas de renseigner votre adresse mail lors de votre 1ère connexion.

En simple visiteur, La RIDA vous offre l'accès en texte intégral à certains de ses articles. Retrouvez les en cliquant ici.

LA REVUE INTERNATIONALE DU DROIT D’AUTEUR

La Revue Internationale du Droit d'Auteur (RIDA) est une revue trimestrielle consacrée au droit d'auteur en France et dans le monde. Elle est éditée par l'ASSOCIATION FRANCAISE POUR LA DIFFUSION DU DROIT D'AUTEUR NATIONAL ET INTERNATIONAL (AFDA-RIDA), Association régie par la loi du 1er juillet 1901.

Depuis octobre 1953, date de la parution de son premier numéro, cette revue rassemble les informations propres à ce domaine du droit qui est en constante évolution. Elle permet ainsi d'être au courant de la conclusion des nouveaux accords internationaux et de l'évolution de ceux déjà existants, des modifications de plus en plus nombreuses des législations nationales, des décisions judiciaires significatives, de l'évolution des idées au travers de nombreux articles de doctrine et des diverses réunions organisées dans le monde, en particulier à l'échelle d'organisations internationales, gouvernementales ou non gouvernementales.

Le droit d'auteur constitue son objet principal. Cependant les droits dits voisins, à savoir les droits des artistes interprètes, des producteurs de phonogrammes et de vidéogrammes et des organismes de radiodiffusion, font l'objet d'analyses ou d'informations. Il en est de même des droits de la personnalité, en particulier en ce qui a trait au droit de la vie privée et à l'image des personnes.

La RIDA est destinée à un public très large, de juristes principalement, et de sociétés d'auteurs (AdagpSacdSacemScam). Elle intéresse les enseignants et les chercheurs, les avocats et autres praticiens, aussi bien ceux qui travaillent régulièrement dans ce domaine que ceux qui ne sont confrontés à une question de droit d'auteur qu'exceptionnellement. Chacun y trouve une source de réflexion ainsi que les informations qu'il importe de connaître.

Chaque numéro, de 350 pages environ , est  un livre à part entière consacré au droit d'auteur auquel contribuent les plus grands spécialistes du droit d'auteur de tous les pays.

Mots-clés

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
L
M
N
O
P
R
S
T
U